close
Foto

GaLa Bau in Nürnberg

Visit us from 17. – 20.09.2014 at the international specialised trade fair for urban green and free space design, you will find us in the specialist area PLAYGROUND. We are looking forward to your visit.

Foto

öcocolor - Natural, down to earth , safe and economical fall protection

You are looking for the ideal ground covering for playgrounds or football grounds, for cultivated paths or landscape design?
Öcocolor offers you a natural ground covering combined with impressive longevity, optimal utilisation and TÜV tested safety. The advantage for you: less effort for maintenance.


öcocolor products are simply impressive: they are made of 100 percent natural dry wood chippings. As forerunner in the field of „active“ ground coverings we have been making positive experiences every day for the last 15 years with öcocolor, both at home and abroad. Our partners in towns, municipalities and communes as well as town planners and landscape architects are inspired by our product.

With öcocolor you decide in favour of a multi-applicable, modern ground covering, that meets numerous requirements from environmental compatibility and safety to economic efficiency. It is distributed for you, leaving a lot of scope for creative ideas. The five colour variations allow an endless range for design, from playgrounds or public paths to traffic islands.

Let yourself be inspired, get acquainted with öcocolor natural ground coverings that make life more beautiful, more effective and safer.
logo

News


foto

GaLa Bau in Nürnberg

Visit us from 17. – 20.09.2014 at the international specialised trade fair... more

Öcocolor GmbH & Co KG, Hemkenroder Straße 14, 38162 Destedt, Tel. +49 (0)5306 / 941444, info@oecocolor.de

close
Foto

Internationale Fachmesse für Freiraum, Sport- und Bäderanlagen

Die FSB ist in diesem Jahr einmal mehr ein Muss für alle Architekten und Ingenieure sowie für die Bauherren und Betreiber von Sport-, Spiel-, Schwimm- und Freizeitanlagen. Auch öcocolor wird auf dieser Fachmesse vertreten sein und wir würden uns freuen, Sie an unserem Messestand zu einem persönlichen Gespräch begrüßen zu dürfen.

öcocolor - von Grund auf natürlich, sicher und wirtschaftlich

Sie suchen den idealen Boden für Spiel- oder Bolzplätze, für gepflegte Wege- oder Landschaftsgestaltung?
Öcocolor bietet Ihnen natürliche Bodenbeläge, die überzeugende Langlebigkeit mit optimaler Nutzungsbreite und TÜV–geprüfter Sicherheit verbinden. Ihr Vorteil: Wenig Aufwand für Wartung und Pflege!


öcocolor Produkte sind einfach überzeugend: Sie bestehen zu 100 Prozent aus naturbelassenen trockenen Resthölzern. Als Vorreiter im Bereich „aktiver“ Bodenbeläge machen wir seit über 15 Jahren täglich beste Erfahrungen mit öcocolor im In- und Ausland – und unsere Partner in Städten, Gemeinden und Kommunen sowie Stadtplaner und Landschaftsarchitekten sind begeistert.

Mit öcocolor entscheiden Sie sich für multieinsatzfähige, moderne Bodenbeläge, die vielen Ansprüchen von der Umweltverträglichkeit über die Sicherheit bis zur Wirtschaftlichkeit gerecht werden. Sie lassen sich einfach ausbringen und lassen Ihnen viel Raum für kreative Ideen: Die fünf Farbvarianten ermöglichen unendlich viele Gestaltungsspielräume vom Spielplatz über öffentliche Wege bis zur Verkehrsinsel.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, lernen Sie öcocolor kennen – natürliche Bodenbeläge die das Leben schöner, nachhaltiger und sicherer machen.
logo

News


Öcocolor GmbH & Co KG, Hemkenroder Straße 14, 38162 Destedt, Tel. +49 (0)5306 / 941444, info@oecocolor.de